Presenting the video of Sahiba Russ Gayiya sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. The Film features Kapil Sharma, Ishita Dutta, Monica Gill, Edward Sonnenblick, Kumud Kumar Mishra, Rajesh Sharma, Jameel Rahman Khan, Inaamulhaq, Aanjjan Srivastav & Vishal O Sharma.

  • Film – Firangi
  • Singer – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  • Music – Jatinder Shah
  • Lyricist – Dr. Devendra Kafir
  • Arrangers/Programmers – Sourav Roy
  • Mix & Master – Sameer Charegaonkar at SMS
  • Production House – K9 Films
  • Producer – Kapil Sharma
  • Director – Rajiev Dhingra

Also Read:- 


Subho Ghosh is the Chief Seo Expert and the Founder of ‘MovieEtc.Com’. He has a very deep interest in all Bollywood Update topics whatsoever. Who loves to be a self-dependent person. As an author, I am trying my best to improve this platform day by day.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here